YOUR PARTNER IN CRYOPRESERVATION AND FERTILISATION

Get in touch

We want to be located close to our customers. Therefore, we have established specially designed cryopreservation laboratories in Norway, Canada, Chile, and USA

Norway and Europe

Headquarters & Production Laboratory
Cryogenetics AS
Storhamargata 44
N-2317 Hamar
NORWAY
Phone: +47 909 20 600

Production Laboratory:
Cryogenetics AS
c/o Geno SA
Halldor Flatensvei 52
7081 Sjetnemarka
NORWAY

Inger Grevle
R&D Coordinator

inger.grevle@cryogenetics.com
+47 977 33 868

Anne-Lene Eriksen
Product Developer

anne.lene.eriksen@cryogenetics.com
+47 480 76 270

Artur Zolotarev
Sales Manager

artur.zolotarev@cryogenetics.com
+47 468 49 487

Steffen Wolla
Production Manager & Business Developer

steffen.wolla@cryogenetics.com
+47 468 48 755

Valentina Krivenjeva Sinani
Advisor Logistics & Production

valentina@cryogenetics.com
+47 486 68 842

Sonali Kaththriarachchi
Advisor Production

sonali@cryogenetics.com
+47 462 33 470

Ashley Vold
Laboratory Manager (Trondheim)

ashley.vold@cryogenetics.com
+47 476 25 327

Harald Kleiva
Reproduction Specialist

harald.kleiva@cryogenetics.com
+47 952 89 375

USA

Cryogenetics Inc.
424 NH-125
Brentwood
New Hampshire 03833
USA
Phone: +1 (860) 716-7756

Meghan Aguirre
Director of Zebrafish Operations
meghan.aguirre@cryogenetics.com
+1 (860) 716-7756

Maureen Ritter
Managing Director
maureen.ritter@cryogenetics.com
+1 (250) 203-0333

Canada

Cryogenetics Services Inc.
PO Box 13
Black Creek BC
Canada
V9J K8
Phone: +1 (250) 203-0333

Maureen Ritter
Managing Director
maureen.ritter@cryogenetics.com
+1 (250) 203-0333

Christal Quinn
Production Assistant
christal.quinn@cryogenetics.com
+1 (250) 792-3296

Chile

Cryogenetics Chile Servicios Ltda.
San Bernardino 1057, Módulo 10
Puerto Montt
Chile
Phone: +56-65-2266165

Claudio Vargas Ojeda
Operational Manager

claudio.vargas@cryogenetics.com
+56-9-91595030

Mariela Tiznado Carrasco
Managing Director

mariela.tiznado@cryogenetics.com
+56-9-69196078

Alvaro Gatica
Management Assistant

alvaro.gatica@cryogenetics.com
+56-9-42250872