Contact us

Norway and Europe

Head office:
Cryogenetics AS

Storhamargata 44
N-2317 Hamar
NORWAY
Phone: +47 909 20 600

Production laboratory:

Cryogenetics AS
c/o Geno SA
Halldor Flatensvei 52
7081 Sjetnemarka
NORWAY

HAMAR

Artur Zolotarev

Advisor Sales & Marketing

artur.zolotarev@cryogenetics.com

+47 468 49 487

Steffen Wolla

Advisor Sales & Marketing

steffen.wolla@cryogenetics.com

+47 468 48 755

Line Cecilie Grøneng

Production Manager - Norway

line.cecilie.groneng@cryogenetics.com

+47 922 92 445

Inger Grevle

R&D Coordinator

inger.grevle@cryogenetics.com

+47 977 33 868

Anne-Lene Eriksen

Product Developer

anne.lene.eriksen@cryogenetics.com

+47 480 76 270

Harald Kleiva

Reproduction Specialist

harald.kleiva@cryogenetics.com

+47 952 89 375

UK

Cryogenetics Technologies UK Ltd
c/o Haines Watts
24 Blythswood Square
Glasgow
G2 4BG
UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: + 47 905 03 207

Eli Sætersmoen

Chair of the Board

eli.saetersmoen@cryogenetics.com

+47 905 03 207

USA

Cryogenetics Inc.

Maureen Ritter

Managing Director

maureen.ritter@cryogenetics.com

+1 (250) 203-0333

Canada

Cryogenetics Services Inc.
PO Box 13
Black Creek BC
Canada
V9J 1 K8
Phone: +1 (250) 203-0333
CANADA

Maureen Ritter

Managing Director

maureen.ritter@cryogenetics.com

+1 (250) 203-0333

Christal Quinn

Production Assistant

christal.quinn@cryogenetics.com

+1 (250) 792-3296

Chile

Cryogenetics Chile Servicios Ltda.
San Bernardino 1057, Módulo 10
Puerto Montt
Chile
Phone: +56-65-2266165
CHILE

Claudio Vargas Ojeda

Operational Manager

claudio.vargas@cryogenetics.com

+56-9-91595030

Mariela Tiznado Carrasco

Office Manager

mariela.tiznado@cryogenetics.com

+56-9-69196078

Alvaro Gatica

Administration Assistant

alvaro.gatica@cryogenetics.com

+56-9-42250872